Menu
Your Cart
✨🎁2024 New Year Promotions Extra 15% OFF Code BEST2024 for All Items, Order Over $100✨🎁

Customer Reviews

Author: Ernest M.

  • Review Add on:04/09/2021
  • Average Rating:

Gets the job done for a good price but could use some tweaks here and there.

Author: Andrew

  • Review Add on:04/09/2021
  • Average Rating:

I bought this product on July 1st to use as a motorcycle helmet camera and it has worked perfectly! Unpackaging the camera, I was wary about the weight because I didn't want it to interfere with riding, but after mounting it to my helmet I found that the weight was no problem. The picture quality is pretty good while the stabilization could use some work, but the camera still deserves 5 stars. Being on the more affordable end of action-oriented cameras it is wildly versatile.

Author: Karyn76

  • Review Add on:30/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Everything is pretty great about this camera. Picture quality could definitely use some work. But overall a good camera for my teenagers outdoor adventures.

Author: michelle

  • Review Add on:30/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Amazing camera for the $.I bought it for a trip in bora Bora where we wanted to record under the water footage, the quality was great, the camera is very easy to use, the battery lasts a long time, and they have a great customer support. On my last day of the trip the thing that holds the battery broke, within a few weeks they sent a me a new camera!

Author: Brent H.

  • Review Add on:30/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I bought this with the hopes it was near the quality of a GoPro or the DJI Osmo and it just didn't hit the mark. Constant issues with the lens fogging up on me on relatively normal, non humid days. I ended up returning this product for a DJI Osmo Action and am happy with the decision.

Author: Catie J.

  • Review Add on:29/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

So far I really like this camera. Took it in a shark cage scuba event and the video is incredible. Pictures under water were a little iffy (but that could be user error). I wanted this for video and it is perfect. The more I play with the features, the happier I am with this purchase.

Author: Jeff

  • Review Add on:29/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

After a month or so of reviewing budget action cams, I went with this. I wanted something to take fishing or kayaking to take pictures an maybe video to show friends an family some of the views of places I go. I picked it up for under 120, and with all the extras it came with I feel it was the right choice. It takes good pictures, an the video is good too. The sound quality isn't the best, but I didn't buy it for that. That and when the cameras are in the water proof case for underwater shots you don't really need the audio.I have been using it about a month now, it does the job I bought it for.

Author: Charise T.

  • Review Add on:28/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Description is spot on. Very happy with this tiny camera. Works great under water. Travels well!

Author: Lauren

  • Review Add on:28/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I chose this product because I didn't want to be upset if I lost an expensive GoPro on my vacation to Hawaii. I absolutely ended up loving this product. No problem in water, on hikes, on boats. Images are clear and high quality. No regrets.

Author: Sway

  • Review Add on:28/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

It is great quality easy to use it even comes with accessories .

Showing 31 to 40 of 102 (11 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.