Menu
Your Cart
✨🎁2024 New Year Promotions Extra 15% OFF Code BEST2024 for All Items, Order Over $100✨🎁

Customer Reviews

Author: Luis

  • Review Add on:28/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

the best camera and the best price

Author: Walter G.

  • Review Add on:28/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Producto construido con materiales de calidad, la imagen es de muy buena calidad en las resoluciones mas altas, cayendo un poco en comparaci??n con c??maras de gama alta en las resoluciones mas bajas.Viene con un set de accesorios que cubren casi la totalidad de las necesidades mas comunes.La duraci??n de las bateras (viene con 2) es muy buena.En definitiva un producto de muy buena calidad a un precio realmente accesible.

Author: Tony

  • Review Add on:27/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Got this for my daughters 9th birthday and she loves it. She has taken it to the park, snorkeling and kayaking and she has enjoyed it very much. She loves that she can put it in the water prof case and go underwater with it also. So far so good. We are happy with the quality for my daughters first camera.

Author: Allison E.

  • Review Add on:27/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Great camera for the price, clear picture, good customer service, very nice that it comes with two batteries

Author: Juan D.

  • Review Add on:27/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Compacta, buenos materiales, imagen buena. P??sima estabilidad de la imagen.

Author: Customer

  • Review Add on:27/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Wifi wouldn't stay connected to my phone

Author: Ekaj77

  • Review Add on:26/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I love the wrist remote and the app makes it super easy to use. Picture quality is great also. This is a great little camera for the price.

Author: Mark C.

  • Review Add on:26/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I had an older GoPro camera and it stopped functioning properly. I happened to see a review of this action camera on line. After reading the reviews and seeing the price I decided to move forward. The material included with the camera is great. Many attachment pieces, remote control wrist band, 2 batteries and charger. I have not tested this out in the field yet, but around the house it looks very good. Picture quality is great and sound appears to be very good. Again, when we complete our hiking trip coming up I will update this review if needed but so far I like what I see.

Author: tavatsay

  • Review Add on:26/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Except missing date and time in the display

Author: Gustavo M.

  • Review Add on:26/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Amazing camera. Had fun going kayaking, hiking, and swimming with it.

Showing 41 to 50 of 102 (11 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.