Menu
Your Cart
✨🎁2024 New Year Promotions Extra 15% OFF Code BEST2024 for All Items, Order Over $100✨🎁

Customer Reviews

Author: Marcus

  • Review Add on:23/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I currently use this for fishing videos, and honestly the only complaint I have on the product is the microphone. They do sell an external microphone, but unfortunately none are in stock, the recording time is pretty decent, I try to carry a portable battery pack to charge if necessary. I currently use it attached to an actionhat, and possibly will purchase another for a kayak attachment in the future depending on how well the external microphone will do. Overall pretty great product for my needs.

Author: Anna

  • Review Add on:23/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I had to aggressively negotiate shipping to Hawaii, but it was all worth it. Still learning, but money well spent. I look forward to taking my little brick sky diving.

Author: jpb

  • Review Add on:22/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

The Campark V40 arrived yesterday, for the price it is a buy. For me a very big plus is, that unlike many cameras that record 'video', there is no 29:59 minute recording limit. In simple terms the camera recorded video until the battery was drained; about 127 minutes.
The manual is a little lacking; but honestly have you ever translated a document, I have. It is not that simple.
My biggest complaint is the website it is way too busy for me. There are pop-up all over the page blocking things that should be read before buying. When I ordered the V40 the card showed a recommendation for a second pair of batteries and a charger, so I ordered that also.
When my order came the recommended batteries and charger are for another model. So don??t take anything on that site for granted you may end up end up wasting money on un-usable items.

Author: jpb

  • Review Add on:22/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

The Campark V40 arrived yesterday, for the price it is a buy. For me a very big plus is, that unlike many cameras that record 'video', there is no 29:59 minute recording limit. In simple terms the camera recorded video until the battery was drained; about 127 minutes.
The manual is a little lacking; but honestly have you ever translated a document, I have. It is not that simple.
My biggest complaint is the website it is way too busy for me. There are pop-up all over the page blocking things that should be read before buying. When I ordered the V40 the card showed a recommendation for a second pair of batteries and a charger, so I ordered that also.
When my order came the recommended batteries and charger are for another model. So don??t take anything on that site for granted you may end up end up wasting money on un-usable items.

Author: Jouni S.

  • Review Add on:22/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Works well, does everything I need it to do!

Author: J

  • Review Add on:22/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

We needed a replacement for our trusty shockproof waterproof Nikon, and I wanted something that was 'double' waterproof - inside a waterproof case - as the Nikon had a button on the side to open the battery compartment. A few seconds and a curious 4 year old in the springs was all it took to ruin that camera.The Akaso Brave is waterproof, and has a waterproof poly case that securely locks onto the camera. The battery compartment is also difficult to open which for us is a good thing.We've taken this everywhere this summer - lots of springs, creeks, rivers, and beaches - and it has taken wonderful photos and the battery charge lasts a really long time.The remote only works if the camera is already in the mode you wish to use, and is not set to automatically turn off, so you'll want to set that up for success.Love all the additional gadgets that came with it, have only used the kayak mount so far but planning to try some others soon. Nice camera at a fraction of the usual price for these action cams.

Author: milo

  • Review Add on:22/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I was shopping for a camera to take videos of birds that visit my bird feeders. I recently put up several bird feeders in my backyard and wanted to get videos of all the different varieties of birds that fly in daily. Since the birds get 'spooked' easily as your approach them with a camera, I felt it would be best to setup a video camera that can be controlled remotely.

Author: Bcvfz N.

  • Review Add on:22/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

This review is mine alone. I have not been offered anything for this review, it's my honest opinion that I think may help future customers.

This is a professional quality five-star camera. If I had film skills I could shoot a 'sleeper' movie with this thing. But my film making skills suck. So I won't even try.

Author: Vegueta

  • Review Add on:22/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

El producto se ajusta a las caracter??sticas mencionadas y est?? acorde al precio. Las fotograf??as son de buena calidad y los v??deos podr??an mejorar un poco en cuanto a la estabilizaci??n de la imagen. En cuando a la interfaz de las opciones de la c??mara, podr??a mejorar, pues en ocasiones no responden de forma r??pida a las ??rdenes. Pero en terminos generales muy bien producto, el env??o fue m??s r??pido de lo programado y lleg?? todo tal cual se mencion??.

Author: vini r.

  • Review Add on:21/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

Decent action camera but, the battery life is terrible, less than an hour per battery, about 1.5 using both batteries.

Showing 61 to 70 of 102 (11 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.