Menu
Your Cart
✨🎁2024 New Year Promotions Extra 15% OFF Code BEST2024 for All Items, Order Over $100✨🎁

Customer Reviews

Author: Vegueta

  • Review Add on:14/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

El producto se ajusta a las caracter??sticas mencionadas y est?? acorde al precio. Las fotograf??as son de buena calidad y los v??deos podr??an mejorar un poco en cuanto a la estabilizaci??n de la imagen. En cuando a la interfaz de las opciones de la c??mara, podr??a mejorar, pues en ocasiones no responden de forma r??pida a las ??rdenes. Pero en terminos generales muy bien producto, el env??o fue m??s r??pido de lo programado y lleg?? todo tal cual se mencion??.

Author: jpb

  • Review Add on:14/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

The Campark V40 arrived yesterday, for the price it is a buy. For me a very big plus is, that unlike many cameras that record 'video', there is no 29:59 minute recording limit. In simple terms the camera recorded video until the battery was drained; about 127 minutes.
The manual is a little lacking; but honestly have you ever translated a document, I have. It is not that simple.
My biggest complaint is the website it is way too busy for me. There are pop-up all over the page blocking things that should be read before buying. When I ordered the V40 the card showed a recommendation for a second pair of batteries and a charger, so I ordered that also.
When my order came the recommended batteries and charger are for another model. So don??t take anything on that site for granted you may end up end up wasting money on un-usable items.

Author: jpb

  • Review Add on:13/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

The Campark V40 arrived yesterday, for the price it is a buy. For me a very big plus is, that unlike many cameras that record 'video', there is no 29:59 minute recording limit. In simple terms the camera recorded video until the battery was drained; about 127 minutes.
The manual is a little lacking; but honestly have you ever translated a document, I have. It is not that simple.
My biggest complaint is the website it is way too busy for me. There are pop-up all over the page blocking things that should be read before buying. When I ordered the V40 the card showed a recommendation for a second pair of batteries and a charger, so I ordered that also.
When my order came the recommended batteries and charger are for another model. So don??t take anything on that site for granted you may end up end up wasting money on un-usable items.

Author: Jouni S.

  • Review Add on:13/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Works well, does everything I need it to do!

Author: vini r.

  • Review Add on:13/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Decent action camera but, the battery life is terrible, less than an hour per battery, about 1.5 using both batteries.

Author: yimy s.

  • Review Add on:13/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

reddy

Author: Elizabeth

  • Review Add on:12/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

I'm sure it's not on par with the quality of a name brand like GoPro, but it's a couple hundred dollars cheaper and works great for someone who is a more casual user.

Author: aretha i.

  • Review Add on:12/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

So far so good. Christmas gift for the adult daughter. Kids are in sports. She talked about a Gopro? I believe it was. But I couldn't see spending that sort of money, with covid swarming and jobs & health questionable. But it seems to do the same job. No complaints. The picture and sound quality are perfect so far. Can't speak on waterproofing, hasn't been tested on that yet. But overall a great gift for the money. I told her a perfect practice gift if nothing else.......but no need, it works great!!! Beware of accessories that may need to be purchased. Nothing came with this one.

Author: Fsh

  • Review Add on:12/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Very affordable camera. Takes good videos and pictures. Super buy.

Author: sam

  • Review Add on:11/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

very good camera

Showing 81 to 90 of 102 (11 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.